Turkey

I got back from Turkey on Friday and I already want to go back. It’s taken a while to write this post because I ended up catching a cold halfway through my holiday. But I didn’t let that stop me, I was determined to do what I could in the time I had left.

 Istanbul is such a beautiful city full of amazing sights and an enchanting history. There’s so much to see and do. We spent the full week cramming in as much as we could and I still feel as though I didn’t get to see half of what there is to be found. 

It is a very busy place, so many people and lots of traffic. Crazy drivers make it hard to cross the road, but we made it back in one piece lol. It was an experience to say the least. 

I may write a more detailed post about what we did, where we stayed and how we got around, but for now.. 
xoxo

Leave a Reply

